Discovery Cube LA Leadership

Board of Directors

Pedram Salimpour, MD – Board Chair, Discovery Cube Los Angeles
President, Los Angeles County Medical Association

The Honorable Wendy Greuel – Vice Chair, Discovery Cube Los Angeles
Community Leader

Tim McCallion – Treasurer, Discovery Cube Los Angeles
President, Western Region, Verizon

Joe Adams
CEO, Discovery Science Foundation

Kathy Banuelos
Counsel, Legal and Government Affairs, NBCUniversal

Kelly Cheeseman
Chief Operating Officer, AEG Sports

Bruce Corwin
Chairman, Metropolitan Theatres

Melanie Coto
President, Coto Foundation

Sukeshi “Casey” O’Neal
President, Kokoro Exhibits

The Honorable Alex Padilla
California Secretary of State

Miguel Santana
City Administrative Officer, City of Los Angeles

Tony Sciarrino
Senior Vice President, Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Campus Leadership

Kafi Blumenfield
Executive Director

Sean Fitzgerald
Vice President, Sales & Strategic Development

Mike McGee
Vice President & CFO, Finance

Kellee Preston
Vice President, Operations

Michael Wheeler
Vice President, Marketing & Communications

Janet Yamaguchi
Vice President, Education


Today’s Hours
10:00 am – 5:00 pm

Discovery Cube is open daily except for Thanksgiving Day and Christmas Day.


Save time by purchasing your tickets online!

Tickets can also be purchased upon arrival at the Discovery Cube entrance.


11800 Foothill Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 91342

Alternate transportation options are available via OCTA and Metrolink.